Our team

Southern Title Group Photo
A portrait photo of Deryle Bourgeois from Southern Title

DERYLE BOURGEOIS

NOTARY/TITLE INSURANCE AGENT

Number: 504-363-4633
Fax: 1-866-449-1437
Email: deryle@southerntitle.info

A portrait photo of George Ruppenicker from Southern Title

GEORGE RUPPENICKER

ATTORNEY/TITLE INSURANCE AGENT

Number: 504-363-4628
Fax: 1-866-456-6197
Email: george@southerntitle.info

A portrait photo of David Bourgeois from Southern Title

DAVID BOURGEOIS

TITLE INSURANCE AGENT

Number: 504-363-4657
Fax: 1-866-449-1435
Email: dave@southerntitle.info

A portrait photo of Amanda Wedge from Southern Title

AMANDA WEDGE

Escrow Officer

Number: 985-240-5502
Cell Phone: 504-452-1717
Fax: 1-504-324-0290
Email: amanda@southerntitle.info

A portrait photo of Carl Williams from Southern Title

CARL WILLIAMS

MARKETING REPRESENTATIVE

Number: 504-363-4603
Cell: 504-416-9900
Fax: 1-866-456-6244
Email: carl@southerntitle.info 

A portrait photo of Heidi Asselstine from Southern Title

HEIDI ASSELSTINE

POST-CLOSING

Number: 504-363-4640
Fax: 1-866-265-6859
Email: heidi@southerntitle.info

A portrait photo of Jeanell Bordelon from Southern Title

JEANELL BORDELON

FILE ORIGINATOR

Number: 504-363-4650
Fax: 1-866-449-1438
Email: jeanell@southerntitle.info

A portrait photo of Karen Schouest from Southern Title

KAREN SCHOUEST

Escrow Officer

Number: 504-363-4645
Fax: 1-866-265-6897
Email: karens@soutitle.com 

A portrait photo of Sandra Terrebonne from Southern Title

SANDRA TERREBONNE

OFFICE MANAGER

Number: 504-363-4634
Fax: 1-866-293-2278
Email: sandy@southerntitle.info

A portrait photo of Maci Boudreaux from Southern Title

MACI BOUDREAUX

ASSISTANT

Number: 504-363-4638
Fax: 504-324-0987
Email: assistant@soutitle.com

A portrait photo of Adam Mader from Southern Title

ADAM MADER

Attorney / Metairie Office Manager

Number: 504-262-8879
Email: adamm@southerntitle.info 

A portrait photo of Cheyenne Munch from Southern Title

CHEYENNE MUNCH

Loan Packager

Number: 504-363-4605
Email: loanpackaging@southerntitle.info 

A portrait photo of Jada Washington from Southern Title

JADA WASHINGTON

Attorney

Number: 504-363-4620
Email: jada@southerntitle.info

A portrait photo of Kolby Bourgeois from Southern Title

KOLBY BOURGEOIS

Abstracting Assistant

Number: 504-363-4654
Email: abstract@soutitle.com 

A portrait photo of Maria Klause from Southern Title

MARIA KLAUSE

Metairie Receptionist

Number: 504-262-8877
Email: mariak@southerntitle.info 

COURTNEY BREAUX

Assistant

Number: 504-363-4607
Email: cbreaux@southerntitle.info